Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Tin Machine II (Limited Silver Vinyl)

PLU: 8719262014978
Format - LP
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 04/12/20

Not yet reviewed.

Originally released by Victory Music in 1991, Tin Machine II is the second and final studio album by Tin Machine. After this album and the supporting tour, frontman David Bowie resumed his solo career. Tin Machine II's reputation has only increased over the years.

Uncut magazine placed the album on their list of 50 Great Lost Albums (their list of great albums not currently available for purchase), calling the album "extraordinary".

The first single "You Belong in Rock n' Roll" was released ahead of the album and peaked at No. 33 in the UK. The second single "Baby Universal" achieved success on the Modern Rock chart in the USA, where it reached No. 21, and the third and last single "One Shot“ became an even bigger hit,  reaching No. 3.

The album's cover (which was censored for its original USA release!) was created by Edward Bell, who had previously worked with Bowie in making artwork for Scary Monsters.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelMusic On Vinyl
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Baby Universal
  • 2. One Shot
  • 3. You Belong In Rock N' Roll
  • 4. If There Is Something
  • 5. Amlapura
  • 6. Betty Wrong


  • 1. You Can't Talk
  • 2. Stateside
  • 3. Shopping For Girls
  • 4. A Big Hurt
  • 5. Sorry
  • 6. Goodbye Mr. Ed
  • 7. Hammerhead (Instrumental) (Hidden Track/Unlisted)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.