Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Monarchy Of Shadows (Vinyl)

PLU: 822603154511
Format - LP
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 28/02/20

Not yet reviewed.

Brooklyn black metal formation Tombs has emerged with the next chapter in the band's impressive catalog and growing legacy, 'Monarchy of Shadows'.

The EP features six brand new songs on which the four piece is bristling with a combination of ages-old anger and newfound energy.

'Monarchy of Shadows' further twists black metal's DNA around dank emotional corners, psychological turmoil and the urban underbelly.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
LabelSeason Of Mist
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Monarchy Of Shadows
  • 2. Once Falls The Guillotine
  • 3. Necro Alchemy
  • 4. Man Behind The Sun
  • 5. The Dark Rift
  • 6. Path Of Totality (Midnight Sun)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.