Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Starz (Limited Black/Green Vinyl)

PLU: 5056167122982
Format - LP
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 02/10/20
5.0 (1)
Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Yung Lean releases his new album Starz via YEAR0001. The album is Lean's seventh full-length following 2018's Poison Ivy and includes previously released singles Boylife in EU, Violence, and Pikachu.

Much like Lean's overall catalog, the new album feels almost impossibly cohesive. In part, that's thanks to production entirely from longtime collaborator whitearmor - they kept the sessions intimate and secluded, recording partly in an old ballet hall in the Swedish countryside.

But this is an album only Lean could make, as a young veteran, with a sound and career that's well-entrenched globally but still doggedly, even perplexingly, on its own planet.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreHip Hop
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. My Agenda
  • 2. Yayo
  • 3. Boylife In EU
  • 4. Violence
  • 5. Outta My Head
  • 6. Dance In The Dark
  • 7. Acid At 7/11
  • 8. Starz (featuring Ariel Pink)
  • 9. Hellraiser
  • 10. Butterfly Paralyzed
  • 11. Dogboy
  • 12. Iceheart
  • 13. Pikachu
  • 14. Low
  • 15. Sunset Sunrise
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.