Model: XL987CD

SKU: 390756 Product ID: 912164

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 19/07/19


Add to Cart


    Thom Yorke will release his new album ANIMA on physical formats on Friday 19th July via XL Recordings / Remote Control.

    A ‘one-reeler’ also entitled ANIMA will be available to watch exclusively via Netflix from 8am BST on June 27. The one-reeler, made by Paul Thomas Anderson, is set to three tracks from Thom’s new album.
    Forthcoming album ANIMA was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - THOM YORKE

    Label - XL Recordings / Remote Control

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Traffic
  2. Last I Heard (He Was Circling The Drain)
  3. Twist
  4. Dawn Chorus
  5. I Am A Very Rude Person
  6. Not The News
  7. The Axe
  8. Impossible Knots
  9. Runwayaway


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.