Future Ruins

Model: PCR157CD

SKU: 349172 Product ID: 899701

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    UK legends of space-travel-rock n roll are back with a brand new album!

    From the band that brought us genre defining masterpieces 'Raise' and 'Mezcal Head', Swervedriver have surfaced with their foreboding take on modern times.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Poison City Records

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Mary Winter
  2. The Lonely Crowd Fades In The Air
  3. Future Ruins
  4. Theeascending
  5. Drone Lover
  6. Spiked Flower
  7. Everybody's Going Somewhere...
  8. Golden Remedy
  9. Good Times Are So Hard To Follow
  10. Radio Silent


Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’ve done it again! This sounds reassuringly like Swervedriver while still pushing their sound forward and is therefore brilliant. They’ve never released a dud album and this maintains their high quality control.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_349172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 291ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.