This One's For You Too

Model: 19075829282

SKU: 634382 Product ID: 882053


Add to Cart


    Luke Combs release the expanded collection of his debut album 'This One's For You,' one year after the June 2, 2017 launch!

    The first-time ACM Awards nominee Pollstar calls "one of the country's fastest rising stars" built his burgeoning fan base and career relentlessly touring and including new music, fresh from the writer's room, in his set lists night after night.

    Of the five news songs on This One's For You Too, Combs is for the first time releasing the viral video smash 'Beautiful Crazy,' a soulful love ballad Combs performed acoustically on socials and frequently includes in set-lists, and a bright new recording of 'She Got The Best Of Me', a flagship track from Combs' early indie released EPs.

    "As a songwriter, I'm always writing and adding new songs to our set lists. Some songs I haven't released have even become staples in our shows because the fans request them," Combs shares. "As we're working on the next record, the deluxe gives me the chance to say thank you to the fans for supporting my debut album and share with them some of the new music they've fallen in love with on the road with us."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LUKE COMBS

    Label - River House / Columbia Nashville

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Out There
  2. Memories Are Made Of
  3. Lonely One
  4. Beer Can
  5. Hurricane
  6. One Number Away
  7. Don't Tempt Me
  8. When It Rains It Pours
  9. This One's for You
  10. Be Careful What You Wish For
  11. I Got Away with You
  12. Honky Tonk Highway
  13. Houston, We Got a Problem (Previously Unreleased Track)
  14. Must've Never Met You (Previously Unreleased Track)
  15. Beautiful Crazy (Previously Unreleased Track)
  16. A Long Way (Previously Unreleased Track)
  17. She Got the Best of Me (Previously Unreleased Track)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! One of the best country singers in my time, has a catchy voice and i love honky tonk highway
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luke Combs Rocks :) Already one of my favourite albums! Ever!! He is so young, but just so good at country music.
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_634382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 236ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.