Model: ZENCD257

SKU: 384530 Product ID: 909671

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Electronic

Release Date ‐ 12/07/19


Add to Cart


    Tycho are the GRAMMY nominated electronic music project led by Scott Hansen as primary composer, songwriter and producer. The highly anticipated release of Tycho’s fifth studio album Weather is an exciting progression from their previous output, with most of the new tracks being vocal-led, while still retaining the signature Tycho sound.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TYCHO

    Label - Mom & Pop + Ninja Tune Records

    Music Genre - Electronic

    Music Genre Primary - Electronic

Track Listing


  1. Easy
  2. Pink & Blue
  3. Japan
  4. Into The Woods
  5. Skate
  6. For How Long
  7. No Stress
  8. Weather


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 209ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.