Cheek To Cheek (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 3799884

SKU: 621018 Product ID: 787675

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Jazz

Release Date ‐ 19/09/14

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition contains 6 Bonus Tracks!

    'Cheek To Cheek' is the long-awaited collaborative jazz album from Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett, an album that represents a collaboration between two legendary musical artists spanning the generations to celebrate jazz music, through a combination of vocal duets and solo performances.

    Each song was handpicked by the two artists, and the album features classic selections from the Great American Songbook including "Anything Goes", "It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)", "Sophisticated Lady",  "Lush Life" and the record’s title track, "Cheek To Cheek."

    **Not Final Artwork**


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Jazz / Easy Listening

    Music Genre Primary - Jazz

    Music Genre Secondary - Easy Listening

Track Listing

  1. Anything Goes
  2. Cheek to Cheek
  3. Don't Wait Too Long (Tony Bennett solo)
  4. I Can't Give You Anything but Love
  5. Nature Boy
  6. Goody Goody
  7. Evry Time We Say Goodbye (Lady Gaga Solo)
  8. Firefly
  9. I Won't Dance
  10. They All Laughed
  11. Lush Life (Lady Gaga solo)
  12. Sophisticated Lady (Tony Bennett solo)
  13. Lets Face the Music And Dance
  14. But Beautiful
  15. It Dont Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 230ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.