Best Seller


Model: XLCD740

SKU: 843442 Product ID: 820601


Add to Cart


    "My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I'm making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did."
    Adele release 25, her highly anticipated new album, on Friday 20th November and it's the first new music from her since her Oscar winning single 'Skyfall' in 2012.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ADELE

    Label - Xl Recordings

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under The Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love In The Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saving shopping Every now and again a CD or DVD comes to my notice that I would like to have or want for a present to someone. I simply go to your website, find the title and order it. Turn around is quick and postage reasonable.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Best For any Adele fans, if you haven't already, you need to hear "25". As with Adele's other albums, this one will not disappoint - with her strong vocals and meaningful lyrics, it is emotional heaven for our ears.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adeles 3 CDs I received CDs to play in my business... one of the CDs doesn't play and one of the others some of the tracks stop.... I haven't had time to return them as I work 7 days
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CD purchase I made the purchase just over a month ago as a gift for my partner. The process was easy. Picked up item at store. Staff friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this daughter and i listen to it on repeat in the car all the time. Adele has done a magnificent job on her latest album.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the titles I bought this album for myself for Christmas & couldn't wait until then, just like all Adeles previous albums 25 is fabulous, I love it!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought 25 when it first came out because i loved the hello song but i now love the whole album its the only cd in my car
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25 I bought this cd 2 days before Xmas its great have played it over and over again and had much pleasure listening to it.
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_843442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 245ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.