So Fresh: The Hits Of Winter 2019

Model: 19075958982

SKU: 388121 Product ID: 911051

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 21/06/19


Add to Cart


    So Fresh continues to be the leading compilation featuring the hottest hits from today's biggest artists.

    This latest edition is jam-packed with mega hits from Lil Nas X, Billie Eilish, P!NK, Amy Shark, Dean Lewis, George Ezra, Khalid, Jonas Brothers, Travis Scott and more!


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Joint Venture

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Lil Nas X Old Town Road
  2. Billie Eilish Bad Guy
  3. Aviccii featuring Aloe Blacc - SOS
  4. Lewis Capaldi Someone You Loved
  5. The Veronicas Think Of Me
  6. P!NK Walk Me Home
  7. Marshmello, CHVRCHES Here With Me
  8. Khalid Talk
  9. Hilltop Hoods featuring Illy& Ecca Vandal Exit Sign
  10. The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds Of Summer Who Do You Love
  11. Amy Shark Mess her Up
  12. Dean Lewis Stay Awake
  13. Calvin Harris & Rag n' Bone Man - Giant
  14. George Ezra Hold My Girl
  15. Ellie Goulding Sixteen
  16. Jonas Brothers Cool
  17. Julia Michaels featuring Niall Horan What A Time
  18. Maren Morris The Bones
  19. Hozier Almost (Sweet Music)
  20. Jessica Mauboy Sunday
  21. Travis Scott WAKE UP
  22. Alison Wonderland Peace
  23. Meg Mac I'm Not Coming Back
  24. Jai Waetford Honestly(feat. Carmouflage Rose)
  25. Briggs featuring Greg Holden Life Is Incredible


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.