Staying At Tamara's

Model: 88985459782

SKU: 570863 Product ID: 876287


Add to Cart


    'Staying at Tamara's' the brand new album from George Ezra, featuring the already released single "Don't Matter Now!"


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GEORGE EZRA

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Pretty Shining People
  2. Don't Matter Now
  3. Get Away
  4. Shotgun
  5. Paradise
  6. All My Love
  7. Sugarcoat
  8. Hold My Girl
  9. Saviour
  10. Only a Human
  11. The Beautiful Dream


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great follow up album A great, fun album following George’s debut a couple of years ago. The album is full of his great sound, unique voice and music we have come to love. You will not be disappointed with his new album. Enjoy
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good upbeat tracks Bought it because I liked the Paradise track but ended up loving most of the CD
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic Magnetic voice which easily draws one's attention. Fun listen filled with different levels of complexities. Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique voice Captivating unique voice that has such a sweet soul to it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Can’t stop listening to it, love all the songs on the CD.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_AU, sid_570863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.