Truth About Love The (Deluxe Edition) (Gold Series)

Model: 19075855362

SKU: 638509 Product ID: 883969

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 01/06/18


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Features 4 Additional Tracks!

    Released on September 18, 2012 on RCA Records, P!NK's sixth studio album, 'The Truth About Love' features guest artists Eminem, Lily Allen, and Nate Ruess (from Fun) and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, landing P!NK in the US top slot for the first time.

    The album also debuted at #1 in Australia (where it became the year's top-selling album), Austria, Canada, Germany, New Zealand, Sweden, and Switzerland.

    'The Truth About Love' was 2012's the seventh best-selling in the world. The first single from the album, the RIAA certified platinum "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)" held down the #5 spot for three weeks on the Billboard Hot 100 and charted Top 10 (or better) in several other countries.

    The second single, "Try" echoed that success while "Just Give Me a Reason," the album's third single, became the artist's fourth-ever #1 on the Hot 100, making 'The Truth About Love' the first P!NK album since 2001, to generate more than Hot 100 Top 10s.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PINK

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Are We All We Are
  2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  3. Try
  4. Just Give Me A Reason
  5. True Love
  6. How Come You're Not Here
  7. Slut Like You
  8. The Truth About Love
  9. Beam Me Up
  10. Walk Of Shame
  11. Here Comes The Weekend
  12. Where Did The Beat Go?
  13. The Great Escape
  14. My Signature Move (Deluxe Edition Track)
  15. Is This Thing On? (Deluxe Edition Track)
  16. Run (Deluxe Edition Track)
  17. Gold Old Days (Deluxe Edition Track)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.