Model: 3701673

SKU: 302718 Product ID: 714846

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 15/06/12


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    The 3rd album from Canadian pop superstar Justin Bieber. Featuring production from Timbaland, The Neptunes, Mike Posner, Kanye West, and many more. Standard edition 12 track versions with a fold out poster.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BIEBER, JUSTIN

    Label - Island Usa

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. All Around The World - Feat. Ludacris
  2. Boyfriend
  3. As Long As You Love Me - Feat. Big Sean
  4. Catching Feelings
  5. Take You
  6. Right Here - Feat. Drake
  7. Fall
  8. Die In Your Arms
  9. Thought Of You
  10. Beauty And A Beat - Feat. Nicki Minaj
  11. One Love
  12. Be Alright
  13. Believe


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 216ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.