Vault, The: Old Friends 4 Sale

Model: 9362475222

SKU: 192182 Product ID: 706825

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 16/09/04

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'The Vault: Old Friends 4 Sale' is the twenty-second studio album by American recording artist Prince. It was first released on August 24, 1999 by Warner Bros. Records.

    The album was submitted to Warner Bros. Records in 1996, complete with artwork at the same time as 'Chaos and Disorder,' but released three years later, shortly before Prince's Arista album release 'Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic.' The album was recorded from 1985 through 1994. It was the last album to be released by Warner Bros. to fulfill his 1992 contract obligations.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRINCE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. The Rest of My Life
  2. It's About That Walk
  3. She Spoke 2 Me
  4. 5 Women
  5. When the Lights Go Down
  6. My Little Pill
  7. There Is Lonely
  8. Old Friends 4 Sale
  9. Sarah
  10. Extraordinary


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 244ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.