Six Strings

Model: BLUE0842

SKU: 879775 Product ID: 583697

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 13/11/05


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    The velvet smooth vocals and stunning instrumental skills of the former Cold Chisel mainstay were the stuff of much conversation after that band's sold-out reunion shows of last year.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MOSS, IAN

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Telephone Booth
  2. Saturday Night
  3. Tucker's Daughter
  4. Love Will Carry Us Along
  5. Never Before
  6. Green River
  7. Two Seconds Too Long
  8. Angel Eyes
  9. The Party's Over
  10. All Alone On A Rock
  11. Bow River
  12. Catfish Blues
  13. My Baby
  14. Purple Haze
  15. Message From Baghdad
  16. Song For Julian


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.