Here I Stand (Gold Series)

Model: 19075936662

SKU: 366160 Product ID: 903668

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 01/03/19


Add to Cart


    Here I Stand is the fifth studio album by American singer Usher, first released on May 13, 2008 by LaFace Records.

    Inspired by love for his new wife and son, Usher recorded many ballads for the album.

    Six singles were released from Here I Stand: "Love in This Club", "Love in This Club Part II", "Moving Mountains", "What's Your Name", "Here I Stand" and "Trading Places"


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - USHER

    Label - Arista

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Intro
  2. Love In This Club
  3. This Ain't Sex
  4. Trading Places
  5. Moving Mountains
  6. What's Your Name
  7. Prayer For You Interlude
  8. Something Special
  9. Love You Gently
  10. Best Thing
  11. Before I Met You
  12. His Mistakes
  13. Appetite
  14. What's A Man To Do
  15. Lifetime
  16. Love In This Club Part II
  17. Here I Stand
  18. Will Work For Love (Australian Edition Bonus Track)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.