Slow Rush, The

PLU: 602577579608
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 14/02/20
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Not yet reviewed.

Pre-order & enter the competition for a chance to WIN a vinyl test pressing signed by Kevin Parker & an Audio Technica turntable + online pre-orders come with a bonus iron on transfer of the album cover (online only, while stocks last). Please see SPECIAL OFFER tab for comp details.
Tame Impala (Kevin Parker) has officially announced his fourth studio album, ‘The Slow Rush’ out February 14th, 2020. ‘The Slow Rush’ was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker’s studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker.
‘The Slow Rush’ is Parker’s deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you’re looking at your phone, it’s a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelIsland Records Australia
Music GenrePop & Rock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock
Music Genre SecondaryAlternative


  • 1. One More Year
  • 2. Instant Destiny
  • 3. Borderline
  • 4. Posthumous Forgiveness
  • 5. Breathe Deeper
  • 6. Tomorrow's Dust
  • 7. On Track
  • 8. Lost In Yesterday
  • 9. Is It True
  • 10. It Might Be Time
  • 11. Glimmer
  • 12. One More Hour
$19.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.69
Release Date - 14/02/20
Release Date - 14/02/20