Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

3 for $20

Man Vs Machine (Gold Series)

PLU: 194397575026
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 03/04/20

Not yet reviewed.

Man vs. Machine is the fourth studio album by American rapper Xzibit. It was released on October 1, 2002.

Special guests include Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, M.O.P, and Nate Dogg.

Producers on the album include Rick Rock, Bink, Rockwilder, Erick Sermon, DJ Premier, and Dr. Dre (who was also the executive producer).

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelColumbia / Sony
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Release Date
  • 2. Symphony In X Major (featuring Dr. Dre)
  • 3. Multiply (featuring Nate Dogg)
  • 4. Break Yourself (featuring Ras Kass)
  • 5. Heart of Man
  • 6. Harder (featuring The Golden State Project)
  • 7. Paul (interlude)
  • 8. Choke Me, Spank Me (Pull My Hair) (featuring Traci Nelson)
  • 9. Losin' Your Mind (featuring Snoop Dogg)
  • 10. BK to LA (featuring M.O.P.)
  • 11. My Name (featuring Eminem and Nate Dogg)
  • 12. The Gambler (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
  • 13. Missin' U (featuring Andre Dre Boogie Wilson)
  • 14. Right On
  • 15. Bitch Ass Niggas (Interlude) (featuring Eddie Griffin)
  • 16. Enemies
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.