untitled (Vinyl)

Model: 7749394

SKU: 381633 Product ID: 906753


Add to Cart


    The mighty German Industrialists RAMMSTEIN are back!

    Their anticipated new studio album comes ten years since the fury of 'Liebe ist für alle da.'

    Isolated statements in recent years, hints in interviews, many rumors - all this can finally be shelved: RAMMSTEIN are back!

    The 11 songs were recorded in the "Studios La Fabrique" in the seclusion of the French Provence near Avignon. At the controls sat next to the band itself, for the first time the Berlin-based producer Olsen Involtini.

    180gm double LP in Gatefold!


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - RAMMSTEIN

    Label - Universal Music International

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  2. +ADI+
  3. ++++ DICH
  4. A+S+Ä+D+R
  5. ++X
  6. P+PP+
  7. +AS +CH ++E++
  8. +IA+AN+
  9. WE++ WE+
  10. +A++OO
  11. +ALL++ANN


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Revolutionary Progression A lot of similar elements from Rammsteins previous discography but not a typical Rammstein album. Very musically dynamic and versatile and has set the bar for the band once again.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth it after a 10 year Hiatus This is extremely worth picking up if you have a record player. It is a strong come back for the boys after not making any music for 10 years.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_381633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.