Future Dust (Vinyl)

Model: AMAZ0009

SKU: 381946 Product ID: 907720

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 24/05/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Today The Amazons announce their new album 'Future Dust' will be released on Fiction Records!

    Ten monster songs make up 'Future Dust', an album that retools rock's dark past for the present day while having an absolute blast.

    Loose blues grooves, religious references and falsetto backing vocals abound on songs that explore issues including social media witch hunts, eating disorders and depression, but never lose sight of a singalong.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - AMAZONS, THE

    Label - Fiction / Caroline

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Mother
  2. Fuzzy Tree
  3. 25
  4. The Mire
  5. Doubt It
  6. All Over Town
  7. End Of Wonder
  8. Dark Visions
  9. 25 (Reprise)
  10. Warning Sign
  11. Georgia


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 385ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.