A Treasury (Vinyl)

Model: 4700056

SKU: 838312 Product ID: 821555

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 05/01/19


Add to Cart


    A true collection in the basic sense, this is single-disc LP--with notes written by Peter Paphides specifically for this vinyl release - contains songs primarily from Drake's three, primary albums, with a few tracks taken from Made to Love Magic.

    Both the words and music on this release further illustrate the great depth and passion of Drake's songwriting among the canon of his recordings from 1969 to 1972, the year Pink Moon debuted.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - NICK DRAKE

    Label - Island

    Music Genre - Singer/Songwriter

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Folk

Track Listing


  1. Introduction
  2. Hazey Jane II
  3. River Man
  4. 'Cello Song
  5. Hazey Jane I
  6. Pink Moon
  7. Poor Boy
  8. Magic (Orchestrated Version 2)
  9. Place To Be
  10. Northern Sky
  11. Road
  12. Fruit Tree
  13. Black Eyed Dog
  14. Way To Blue
  15. From The Morning


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 253ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.