Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Back In Town

PLU: 28947578079
Format - CD
Genre - Jazz
Release Date - 12/08/06

Not yet reviewed.

Matt Dusk, the velvety-voiced Canadian crooner, is back with his new album Back In Town with favourite standards from the American Songbook and original pop songs (which sound like you already know them). The track list is upbeat and fresh, reflecting Matt's vibrant frame of mind. Much of the new album was recorded in Los Angeles at the legendary Capital Studios in Studio A - where the walls have resonated with the voices of such iconic singers as Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin and Dean Martin.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreJazz
Music Genre PrimaryJazz

Disc 1

  • 1. Back In Town
  • 2. All About Me
  • 3. The Best Is Yet To Come
  • 4. More
  • 5. As Time Goes By
  • 6. Learnin' The Blues
  • 7. Million Kisses
  • 8. Where Were You When
  • 9. Get Me To The Church On Time
  • 10. Who's Got The Action
  • 11. On The Street Where You Live
  • 12. April Moon
  • 13. History Repeating (Bonus Track)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.