Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 9325583013423
Format - CD
Genre - Punk & Hardcore
Release Date - 29/10/01

Not yet reviewed.

The long-awaited 'best of' release from Greenday 'International Superhits' is bound to be a killer and will be released in Australia TWO WEEKS before the US and ten days before the rest of the world. 21 hit tracks on one disc.Green Day takes the title International Superhits literally, offering a no-surprises compilation of all the songs that made a big dent on commercial radio. From the pop-punk heroes' breakthrough album Dookie ("Longview," "Welcome to Paradise") through Insomniac ("Brain Stew"), Nimrod ("Good Riddance [Time of Your Life]"), and Warning ("Minority"), if a record produced a hit, that song is on this album.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop Punk
Music Genre PrimaryPunk & Hardcore

Disc 1

  • 1. Maria (New Track)
  • 2. Poprocks And Coke (New Track)
  • 3. Longview
  • 4. Welcome To Paradise
  • 5. Basketcase
  • 6. When I Come Around
  • 7. She
  • 8. Jar
  • 9. Geek Stink Breath
  • 10. Brain Stew
  • 11. Jaded
  • 12. Walking Contradiction
  • 13. Stuck With Me
  • 14. Hitchin A Ride
  • 15. Time Of Your Life
  • 16. Redundant
  • 17. Nice Guys Finish Last
  • 18. Minority
  • 19. Warning
  • 20. Waiting
  • 21. Macys Day Parade
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$22.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.