Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Safe Haven (Soundtrack)

PLU: 854727002775
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 15/02/13

Not yet reviewed.

Original soundtrack to the 2013 motion picture featuring tracks from Colbie Caillat & Gavin DeGraw, Dar Williams, Brandi Carlile, Amos Lee and many others. Safe Haven is a romantic thriller starring Julianne Hough, Josh Duhamel and Cobie Smulders. It was directed by Lasse Hallstrom, and is an adaptation of Nicholas Sparks's novel of the same name.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryCompilation


  • 1. We Both Know - Colbie Caillat ft.Gavin DeGraw
  • 2. Say Anything - Tristan Prettyman
  • 3. Keep Your Head Up B en Howard
  • 4. Summer Child - Dar Williams -
  • 5. Sleepy Little Town - White Buffalo
  • 6. Wrap Your Arms Around Me - Gareth Dunlop
  • 7. Moonshine - Sara Haze
  • 8. The Journey - FM Radio
  • 9. Heart's Content - Brandi Carlile
  • 10. Violin - Amos Lee
  • 11. My Baby's Got To Pay The Rent - The Deep Dark Woods
  • 12. Canoeing (Katie and Alex's Theme) - Deborah Lurie
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.