Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Body Language

PLU: 93624883500
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 21/05/21
5.0 (1)

It’s been three and a half years since Blake Shelton released a full-length studio album, but this Autumn he will add to his massive legacy with Body Language!

Over the course of his career Shelton has released 11 acclaimed albums, the last four of which have debuted at No. 1 on the country charts – and, since 2002, these records have spawned an almost unparalleled 28 chart-topping singles. Body Language features 12 tracks, including the No. 1 duet “Happy Anywhere” and current radio hit “Minimum Wage.”

“We’ve been working on this album on and off for two years now, and I’m very proud of what we have put together,” said Shelton. “We certainly had some unique challenges with the pandemic, but we also had a lot of fun. We explored new sounds while making sure to get in some classic country. I’m also thrilled to have my buddies The Swon Brothers featured on the title track as both co-writers and vocalists. Can’t wait for y’all to hear it!”

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. Minimum Wage
  • 2. Body Language (featuring The Swon Brothers)
  • 3. Happy Anywhere (featuring Gwen Stefani)
  • 4. Now I Dont
  • 5. Monday Mornin Missin You
  • 6. Corn
  • 7. Makin It Up As You Go
  • 8. Watcha Doin Tomorrow
  • 9. The Girl Cant Help It
  • 10. The Flow
  • 11. Neon Time
  • 12. Bible Verses
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.