Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Cum On Feel The Hitz: Best Of

PLU: 4050538608700
Format - 2CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 25/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

Slade are without doubt one of the most exciting bands to come out of Great Britain. With their unique blend of perfect pop-rock'n'roll, outrageous flamboyance and pure fun, Slade have become a firm favourite in the hearts of pop fans all over the world for nearly fifty years.

Slade achieved their first chart hit in May 1971 with the Bobby Marchan song "Get Down And Get With It" then, released in October of the same year "Coz I Luv You" was the band's first of 6 UK #1s. They racked-up an impressive 16 UK Top 10 Hits and became a mainstay of music television of the area with their defining performances on the likes of Top Of The Pops setting the fashion trends of the time.

Throughout the seventies, Slade became one of the UKs biggest bands, touring and recording continually. Slade's catalogue of hits are synonymous with the era:- "Take Me Bak "Ome", "Mama We'er All Crazee Now", "Cum On Feel The Noize", "Gudbuy T' Jane", along with the many others provided a soundtrack to the Glam Generation and are still today, heavily influential to their peers and the generation of musicians they spawned.

To quote Noel Gallagher: “No Slade = No Oasis. It's as devastating and as simple as that”. Bands as diverse as Nirvana, The Sex Pistols, The Clash, Def Leppard, The Ramones, Kiss and many more have sited Slade as influential.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Cum On Feel the Noize
  • 2. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
  • 3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  • 4. Coz I Luv You
  • 5. Take Me Bak 'Ome
  • 6. Gudbuy T'Jane
  • 7. My Friend Stan
  • 8. Far Far Away
  • 9. My Oh My
  • 10. Everyday
  • 11. The Bangin' Man
  • 12. Look Wot You Dun
  • 13. Thanks for the Memory
  • 14. Run Runaway
  • 15. We'll Bring the House Down
  • 16. In For A Penny
  • 17. Let's Call It Quits
  • 18. How Does It Feel
  • 19. All Join Hands
  • 20. Get Down And Get With It
  • 21. Radio Wall Of Sound


  • 1. Lock Up Your Daughters
  • 2. My Baby Left Me: That's Alright
  • 3. Gypsy Roadhog
  • 4. (And Now the Waltz) C'est La Vie
  • 5. Myzsterious Mizster Jones
  • 6. Ruby Red
  • 7. Do You Believe In Miracles
  • 8. Wheels Ain't Coming Down
  • 9. 7 Year Bitch
  • 10. Still The Same
  • 11. The Shape Of Things To Come
  • 12. Know Who You Are
  • 13. Nobody's Fool
  • 14. Burning In The Heat Of Love
  • 15. Give Us A Goal
  • 16. Ginny Ginny
  • 17. Sign Of The Times
  • 18. Knuckle Sandwich Nancy
  • 19. Ooh La La In L.A
  • 20. That's What Friends Are For
  • 21. We Won't Give In
  • 22. Merry Xmas Everybody
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
New Release
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.