Frozen 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

PLU: 50087432300
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 15/11/19
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Not yet reviewed.

Update to payment policy:
JB HI-FI will be processing pre-order payments upfront for Credit Card orders from early September 2019.
Pre-orders made before this time will not be affected.

Walt Disney Animation Studios’ feature film “Frozen 2” features a stunning soundtrack, including original songs from Oscar®- and Grammy®-winning songwriters Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, original score by Grammy nominee Christophe Beck, and end-credit artists Panic! At The Disco, Kacey Musgraves and Weezer.

Seven all-new original songs were written for “Frozen 2.” “From the beginning of our collaboration with Jennifer Lee, Chris Buck and Peter Del Vecho, everything we’ve created has come from big questions—what is the story that we all as artists, individually and collectively, need to tell?” said Anderson-Lopez. “Bobby and I approach the story through the lens of which moments of our story lead to big emotions—feelings so strong our characters can no longer talk but need to sing.”
Added Lopez, “Our tradition of songwriting comes from the world of musical theater, where songs must always forward the story in a fresh and surprising way. Every song has to take a character on a journey.”

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreSoundtrack
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack


  • 1. All is Found performed by Evan Rachel Wood
  • 2. Some Things Never Change performed by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
  • 3. Into the Unknown performed by Idina Menzel (featuring Norwegian singer AURORA)
  • 4. When I Am Older performed by Josh Gad
  • 5. Reindeer(s) are Better than People (Cont.) performed by Jonathan Groff
  • 6. Lost in the Woods performed by Jonathan Groff
  • 7. Show Yourself performed by Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood
  • 8. The Next Right Thing performed by Kristen Bell
  • 9. Into the Unknown performed by Panic! At The Disco (end credits)
  • 10. All is Found performed by Kacey Musgraves (end credits)
  • 11. Lost in the Woods performed by Weezer (end credits)
$19.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.69
Release Date - 15/11/19
Release Date - 15/11/19
Pre-order online