Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 602435364995
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 19/03/21
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Always known as a musical explorer, pioneering genre-bending sounds and collaborations, 17-time Grammy Award winner Sting will release a new album, entitled Duets.

From the melismatic longing of “Desert Rose” with Rai music singer Cheb Mami and sultry groove of “It’s Probably Me” with Eric Clapton to the uplifting 44/876 with Shaggy, which yielded his most recent and 17th Grammy award, Sting’s collaborations have become nothing short of cornerstones in the canon of popular music.

To celebrate some of these joint-works, he has compiled a special collection to include some of his most beloved duets with collaborators such as Mary J. Blige, Herbie Hancock, Eric Clapton, Annie Lennox, Charles Aznavour, Mylène Farmer, Shaggy, Melody Gardot, Gashi and more. The Duets album will also include the brand new, never-before-released song, “September” with Italian icon Zucchero, produced by Sting himself and mixed by 4-time Grammy Award winner Robert Orton.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Little Something with Melody Gardot (2:42)
  • 2. Its Probably Me with Eric Clapton (5:02)
  • 3. Stolen Car with Mylène Farmer (3:22)
  • 4. Desert Rose with Cheb Mami (4:47)
  • 5. Rise and Fall with Craig David (4:46)
  • 6. Whenever I Say Your Name with Mary J. Blige (5:24)
  • 7. Dont Make Me Wait with Shaggy (3:35)
  • 8. Reste with GIMS (3:49)
  • 9. We'll Be Together with Annie Lennox (3:53)
  • 10. L'amour C'est Comme Un Jour with Charles Aznavour (4:08)
  • 11. My Funny Valentine with Herbie Hancock (4:53)
  • 12. Fragile with Julio Iglesias (4:25)
  • 13. Mama with Gashi (3:19)
  • 14. September with Zucchero (previously unreleased, new recording) (3:28)
  • 15. Practical Arrangement with Jo Lawry (4:35)
  • 16. None Of Us Are Free with Sam Moore (4:04)
  • 17. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning with Chris Botti (4:28)
$20.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 19/03/21
Release Date - 19/03/21
Available Pre-order online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.