Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Super One (Unit B Version)

PLU: 8809718448041
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 25/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

SuperM brings together seven outstanding artists: SHINee’s Taemin, EXO’s Baekhyun and Kai, NCT 127’s Taeyong and Mark, and WayV’s Lucas and Ten.

The album features 15 tracks highlighting the group’s energetically hopeful vibe, conveying the members’ collective message that we’re all “Super” and we can overcome any hardship together as “One”.

The album, which will be released across 5 versions, will include 1 booklet, 1 CD-Rbooklet, 1 postcard, 1 folded poster, and 1 photo card. This is an official release from SM Entertainment and Capitol Records, and will count towards Gaon charts.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop & Rock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock
Music Genre SecondaryK-Pop


  • 1. One (Monster & Infinity)
  • 2. Infinity
  • 3. Monster
  • 4. Wish You Were Here
  • 5. Big Chance
  • 6. 100
  • 7. Tiger Inside
  • 8. Better Days
  • 9. Together At Home
  • 10. Drip
  • 11. Line Em Up
  • 12. Dangerous Woman
  • 13. Step Up
  • 14. So Long
  • 15. With You
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.