Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


OK Human (Vinyl)

PLU: 75678645853
Format - LP
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 12/02/21

Not yet reviewed.

Taking the listener bit by bit through parts of frontman Rivers Cuomo's every day, OK Human is a Technicolor symphonic spree that meditates on how over-and-under-connected we all are, particularly in a year where we can see each other with greater ease, but can't be physically near each other at all. 

OK Human is also packed to the brim with some of the best, most personal songs Cuomo has written in the last decade, all of which shine brighter and bolder with splashes of string and horn arrangements courtesy of album producer Jake Sinclair and arranger Rob Mathes.  It’s hard to imagine any other band who came up in the alt haze of the 90s creating a simply perfect orchestral pop album, but that is exactly what Weezer's done; OK Human is a testament to the excellent, enduring melodies Cuomo has written since Weezer's inception, and the ones he continues to write today.

Primary Format - MusicVinyl
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. All My Favorite Songs
  • 2. Aloo Gobi
  • 3. Grapes of Wrath
  • 4. Numbers
  • 5. Playing My Piano
  • 6. Mirror Image
  • 7. Screens
  • 8. Bird With a Broken Wing
  • 9. Dead Roses
  • 10. Everything Happens for a Reason
  • 11. Here Comes the Rain
  • 12. La Brea Tar Pits
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.