Don't Let Go (Vinyl)

Model: DLL005LP

SKU: 357184 Product ID: 899840

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 15/02/19


Add to Cart


    Dear Seattle's debut album, "Don't Let Go", is an incredible Alternative Rock album from an upcoming Sydney band that is building an audience at a rapid rate.

    Their rise began via Triple J's Unearthed, which gained them rotation across the Triple J network, and helped the band gig their away around the nation finding fans all over with their raucous live show and emotionally charged songwriting. Dear Seattle have sold out headline tours, and have supported Trophy Eyes and Hockey Dad, while playing festivals like Unify Gathering, Groovin The Moo and Yours and Owl.

    "Don't Let Go" features the singles 'Maybe' and 'Daytime TV'.
    "Don't Let Go" is produced by James Tidswell (Violent Soho) and released on Domestic La La Records (Loser, West Thebarton).


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - DEAR SEATTLE

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

    Music Genre Secondary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. When I'm Gone
  2. Maybe
  3. Daytime TV
  4. Bigger Than My Brain
  5. Homegrown
  6. You


  1. Try
  2. Let Me Bleed
  3. Broke and Hungry
  4. A Modest Mind
  5. I Keep Dreaming


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.