18 Months (Vinyl)

Model: 88697859231

SKU: 299543 Product ID: 506098

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Dance

Release Date ‐ 02/11/12


Add to Cart


    Superstar Scottish DJ Calvin Harris returns with his third album '18 Months'. '18 Months' has already produced 6 killer singles Bounce, Feel So Close, We Found Love, Let's Go, We'll Be Coming Back and Sweet Nothing and features collaborations with Kelis, Rhianna, Ne-Yo, Example, Florence Welch, Tinie Tempah and Dizzee Rascal.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - HARRIS, CALVIN

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Dance

    Music Genre Primary - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Green Valley
  2. Bounce (Radio Edit)
  3. Feel So Close (Radio Edit)
  4. We Found Love
  5. We'll Be Coming Back
  6. Mansion
  7. Iron
  8. I Need Your Love
  9. Drinking From the Bottle
  10. Sweet Nothing
  11. School
  12. Here 2 China
  13. Let's Go (Album Version)
  14. Awooga
  15. Thinking About You


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.