Freak Of Nature

Model: 5047572000

SKU: 156865 Product ID: 736164

Format - CD

Genre - Female Vocal

Release Date - 26/11/01


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ANASTACIA

    Label - Epic

    Music Genre - Female Vocal

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Freak Of Nature (Album Version)
  2. Paid My Dues
  3. Overdue Goodbye (Album Version)
  4. You'll Never Be Alone (Album Version)
  5. One Day In Your Life (Album Version)
  6. How Come The World Won't Stop (Album Version)
  7. Why'd You Lie To Me (Album Version)
  8. Don'tcha Wanna (Album Version)
  9. Secrets (Album Version)
  10. Don't Stop (Doin' It) (Album Version)
  11. I Thought I Told You That (Album Version)
  12. I Dreamed You (Album Version)
  13. Overdue Goodbye (Reprise)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.