Breakfast At Sweethearts

Model: CC002

SKU: 467851 Product ID: 763881

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 08/11/13


Add to Cart


    Fired by the success of their debut album the year before, Cold Chisel consolidated their standing as the hottest band in the country with Breakfast At Sweethearts, which deftly blended radio-friendly pop with thrash, rockabilly and soused-out blues. Helmed by the speed-shivering title track, and filled with blossoming street-smart tunes like Shipping Steel, Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye) and Merry-Go-Round, this was the best-selling Australian album of the year.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLD CHISEL

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Conversations
  2. Merry-Go-Round
  3. Dresden
  4. Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye)
  5. Plaza
  6. Shipping Steel
  7. I'm Gonna Roll Ya
  8. Showtime
  9. Breakfast At Sweethearts
  10. The Door


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.