Flow State (Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Transparent Beer/Blood Red with Black Splatter Vinyl)

Model: 19075872671

SKU: 649139 Product ID: 885856


Add to Cart


    Limited JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Transparent Beer/Blood Red with Black Splatter Vinyl

    Tash Sultana is set to release her highly anticipated debut album 'Flow State,' which features new single "Salvation," plus favourites "Mystik" and "Murder to the Mind!"

    All of the songs on 'Flow State' are produced, written, performed and arranged by Tash herself. She plays every one of the 15 instruments and sounds that feature throughout, including saxophone, pan flute, grand piano and guitar to name a few.

    Tash Sultana continues to broaden her global audience and appeal through her incredible live performance, featuring at internationally renowned festivals such as Lollapalooza, Coachella Music & Arts Festival, Governor's Ball, Splendour In The Grass, Montreux Jazz Festival and a headline slot at Byron Bay Bluesfest. Multiple shows have sold-out across the US leg of her tour this month, and in September, Tash will head to the UK and Europe for an extensive sold-out tour.

    Earlier this year, Tash embarked on her first ever trip to South America, performing at Lollapalooza and sold-out theatre shows in Mexico and Brazil. She also made her television performance debuts in Argentina and Brazil, which add to an already impressive list of major performances including Late Night With Seth Myers, NPR Tiny Desk and triple j Like A Version.

    To date, Tash has amassed over 175 million streams globally for her 'Notion Ep.' Tash's world-famous live performance has travelled the globe where she has performed to sold-out crowds at every headline show.

    JB Hi-Fi Exclusive colour Transparent Beer/Blood Red with Black Splatter, 2xLP Tri Gatefold sleeve, 16 page A5 lyric booklet and fold out poster insert


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - TASH SULTANA

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Seed (Intro)
  2. Big Smoke
  3. Cigarettes - Explicit Content
  4. Murder to the Mind (Album Mix)


  1. Seven
  2. Salvation - Explicit Content
  3. Pink Moon


  1. Mellow Marmalade - Explicit Content
  2. Harvest Love
  3. Mystik (Album Mix)


  1. Free Mind
  2. Blackbird
  3. Outro


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Album of the Indie Century! Better on Vinyl. I really love this album. I really do, so I begged my parents to get me this album on vinyl. This was on shelves in my nearest store and I had to ask. They said no. Little did they know, behind my back, they bought it for me as a celebration for me graduating! Yesterday I got gifted this and It sounds really even more real than the CD. I always loved playing records because my parents had some. With this record, its so unique in it's on way. Because you get to hear those perfect guitar strums, violins, beatboxing and all of the instruments clearly. Just like how Tash Sultana performs live. It's the vinyl I recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I got it about 4 weeks ago! Wow! It’s better in real life, it’s amazing, the colour is so unique, the artwork of Tash Sultana is outstanding, the written lyric book is so awesome. Everything about it I love and is so outstanding! I’m very happy with it all.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great album Great album came cracked though tash sultana is a great artist
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_AU, sid_649139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 221ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.