Sinister Urge, The (Limited Edition Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 5767075

SKU: 634490 Product ID: 882392

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 01/06/18


Add to Cart


    Limited Vinyl LP Pressing!

    'The Sinister Urge' is the second solo studio album from former White Zombie frontman Rob Zombie - the follow up to his highly successful debut album 'Hellbilly Deluxe,' released in 1998.

    The album was released by Geffen Records on November 13, 2001, focusing on his love of horror and suspense, Rob Zombie named his second album 'The Sinister Urge' after the 1961 film of the same name (directed by Ed Wood).

    Featuring his third Top 20 Mainstream Rock single "Demon Speeding" as well as metal juggernauts Ozzy Osbourne (guest vocals on "Iron Head") and Kerry King (additional guitars on "Dead Girl Superstar") along with a slurry of other notable guest musicians, this album has achieved platinum sales status.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - ROB ZOMBIE

    Label - USM / Universal

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Sinner's, Inc
  2. Demon Speeding
  3. Dead Girl Superstar
  4. Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy)
  5. Iron Head
  6. (Go to) California
  7. Feel So Numb
  8. Transylvanian Transmissions Pt.1
  9. Bring Her Down (To Crippletown)
  10. Scum of the Earth
  11. House of 1000 Corpses/Unholy 3


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.