Bones Of What You Believe, The (4 Track Download Card)

Model: LIB157CD

SKU: 451600 Product ID: 759400


Add to Cart


    The highly anticipated debut album from CHVRCHES is released in Australia before anywhere else in the world – September 20th. Features the singles “Recover”, “Gun” and “The Mother We Share”.

    Also included is a download card featuring 4 extra tracks:

    Strong Hand
    Broken Bones
    Gun (KDA Remix)
    The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix)


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CHVRCHES

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Mother We Share
  2. We Sink
  3. Gun
  4. Tether
  5. Lies
  6. Under The Tide
  7. Recover
  8. Night Sky
  9. Science/Visions
  10. Lungs
  11. By The Throat
  12. You Caught The Light


Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of the best albums of 2013 I love this album. from the catchy hooks to the colourful production to the beautiful lyrics and vocals. the bonus tracks are really good as well. my favourite tracks are Nights Sky, Gun and Lungs.
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_451600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 254ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.