Insecure Men

Model: FP1647-2

SKU: 577205 Product ID: 878099

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 23/02/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Debut album from askew-pop duo Insecure Men, available on Fat Possum via Inertia.

    Insecure Men is Saul Adamczewski (Fat White Family) and Ben Romans-Hopcraft (Childhood).

    The album was recorded at Sean Lennon's studio, who co-produced the album.

    Features the singles "Teenage Toy", which was picked up by CLASH Magazine, The Quietus, The Line of Best Fit, The AU Review and rage.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - INSECURE MEN

    Label - Fat Possum

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Subaru Nights
  2. Teenage Toy
  3. All Women Love Me
  4. Mekong Glitter
  5. Heathrow
  6. I Don't Wanna Dance (With Me Baby)
  7. The Saddest Man In Penge
  8. Ulster
  9. Cliff Has Left the Building
  10. Whitney Houston And I
  11. Burried In the Bleak


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.