Model: 2795861

SKU: 290869 Product ID: 438925

Format - CD

Release Date - 20/04/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Late 2011, Children Collide locked themselves away in Melbourne's Red Door Sounds with Woody Annison (Red Riders, Cabins, Young Revelry and who also co-produced their sophomore album) to record their third album. 'MONUMENT' is the follow up album to the ARIA nominated Top 5 album 'Theory Of Everything'. Bonus track 'Terrible Lizard' is available on the physical version only.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Flat Earth
  2. Sword To A Gunfight
  3. Cherries
  4. Black Lemon
  5. Praying For Sunshine
  6. Prussian Blue
  7. My Heart Came Alive
  8. The Mausoleum
  9. Summer Assassin
  10. Sphere Of Influence
  11. Smooth Gown
  12. Tired Eyes
  13. Terrible Lizard

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.