Smoke + Mirrors (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 4717754

SKU: 663590 Product ID: 796643


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Includes 5 Extra Tracks!

    Imagine Dragons are one of the biggest bands of the last few years, selling over 7 million albums, 25 million singles worldwide and over 1 million singles in Australia alone. Billboard and MTV's "Breakthrough band of 2013" are back with the long awaited 'Smoke And Mirrors,' featuring their smash single "I Bet My Life."



    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Shots
  2. Gold
  3. Smoke And Mirrors
  4. I'm So Sorry
  5. I Bet My Life
  6. Polaroid
  7. Friction
  8. It Comes Back To You
  9. Dream
  10. Trouble
  11. Summer
  12. Hopeless Opus
  13. The Fall
  14. Thief (Extra Track)
  15. The Unknown (Extra Track)
  16. Second Chances (Extra Track)
  17. Release (Extra Track)
  18. Warriors (Extra Track)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Imagine Dragons blew it with "Smoke + Mirrors" with mixes of epic finales like "Warriors" to chilled, layed back tunes like "Hopeless Opus" This album is the essential to a fan.
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_663590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.