Model: 4711624

SKU: 651959 Product ID: 793763

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 13/02/15

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Country star Travis Collins releases his brand new album, 'Wired!'

    With three studio albums, multiple No. 1 hits and a string of accolades to his name already, Travis has always put his youthful inspirations to impressive use. That said, 'Wired' is the Hunter Valley artist's most assured release yet, coupling classic country sounds with Travis' unique ear for a captivating rock tune.

    The album features the lead single, "Curves."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COLLINS, TRAVIS

    Label - ABC

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Trucked Up
  2. Country Boy
  3. Curves
  4. Love Is A Lesson
  5. When In Rome
  6. Million Dollar View
  7. God Speaks
  8. Sing 'Cos I Love To
  9. Just The Way We Do It
  10. Boots On
  11. Lost And Uninspired


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.