Model: GOLDRR031

SKU: 570987 Product ID: 876864

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 16/03/18


Add to Cart


    US rock n roll survivors, Little Caesar have signed a global deal with Golden Robot Records for the release of their new album 'Eight!'

    Little Caesar fuse no-nonsense hard rock that harks back to 70's giants such as Bad Company and Humble Pie with an aching ZZ Top groove and overlay it with classic R&B melodies to produce some mighty fine straight up good time rock and roll!

    'Eight' is the band's first studio album in six years and lead single Time Enough For That is a reflective, semi power ballad that is a total lighters (or phones) in the air AOR smash! With his raspy, soulful vocals, main-man Ron Young, leaves his heart on his heavily tattooed sleeve while the emotive, crying guitar solos build the song into an instantly familiar yet classic track. FM radio slickness with bar band grit, Little Caesar in 2018 is exactly what's missing in contemporary rock music.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LITTLE CAESAR

    Label - Golden Robot Records

    Music Genre - Hard Rock / Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. 21 Again
  2. Mama Tried
  3. Vegas
  4. Crushed Velvet
  5. Good Times
  6. Time Enough For That
  7. Straight Shooter
  8. Another Fine Mess
  9. Morning
  10. That's Alright


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.