All You Can Eat (Deluxe Edition)

Model: OPNE001DEL

SKU: 513469 Product ID: 769113

Format - CD + DVD PACK

Genre - Metal

Release Date - 28/03/14


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The Sunset Strip’s hottest export, Steel Panther, is back to unleash their third full-length album, All You Can Eat, on the world.

    The 12-track masterpiece hit stands via Open E Records through distribution by Kobalt Music Group. From the opening acoustic riff of album opener “Pussywhipped” to final chord hit in the album closer “She’s On The Rag,” it is clear Steel Panther is back and better than ever.  Songs like “Gloryhole,” “Gangbang At The Old Folks Home” and “BVS” all showcase Steel Panther’s incredible musicianship and ability to write memorable and sometimes educational songs. The band, comprised of Michael Starr on vocals, Satchel on guitar, Lexxi Foxx on bass and Stix Zadinia on drums, have made a name for themselves as one of the most entertaining acts out today. Longtime Steel Panther producer Jay Ruston produced All You Can Eat.

    Their third full-length album All You Can Eat is available as a Deluxe CD/DVD. The DVD includes: Live footage filmed in Australia - Promo videos - Behind The Scene footage - Exclusive cover.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - STEEL PANTHER

    Label - Inertia

    Music Genre - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Pussywhipped
  2. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
  3. Gloryhole
  4. Bukkake Tears
  5. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home
  6. Ten Strikes Youre Out
  7. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
  8. F@#king My Heart In The Ass
  9. BVS
  10. Youre Beautiful When You Dont Talk
  11. If I Was The King
  12. Shes On The Rag



  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.