Model: NB33592

SKU: 766323 Product ID: 812839

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 11/09/15


Add to Cart


    The highly-anticipated 'Repentless' is Slayer's 11th studio album - the first since 2009's critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated 'World Painted Blood,' and the first with producer Terry Date (Pantera, Slipknot, Soundgarden)!

    The band - Tom Araya (bass, vocals), Kerry King (guitars), Paul Bostaph (drums) and Exodus/Slayer touring guitarist Gary Holt, who recorded lead guitar parts for about a half-dozen of the album's new tracks – started recording 'Repentless' in March 2014.

    The band and Date continued to record between September 2014 and mid-January 2015 at Henson Studios in Los Angeles. 'Repentless' includes tracks "Implode", "When The Stillness Comes," as well as "Piano Wire," an unfinished song from the 'World Painted Blood' sessions written by Hanneman.

    The 12-track 'Repentless' is, according to those who have heard it, a sonic assault of brutal, ominous, lightning-fast and heavy-as-hell music with lyrics that unmask what Slayer knows best - the terror, the corruption and the societal turmoil that dominates our world.

    "The new album sounds like Slayer," said Araya. "In the past, our fans have always known what to expect, this time they don't. But we really like it, and I don't think the fans are going to be disappointed."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SLAYER

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Delusions Of Saviour
  2. Repentless
  3. Take Control
  4. Vices
  5. Cast The First Stone
  6. When The Stillness Comes
  7. Chasing Death
  8. Implode
  9. Piano Wire
  10. Atrocity Vendor
  11. You Against You
  12. Pride In Prejudice


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 334ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.