White Devil Armory (Reissue)

Model: NB32142

SKU: 381974 Product ID: 907625

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 19/04/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Legendary New Jersey thrashers are back and still going strong after 34 years! Founded back in 1980, never leaving the path of metal, always sticking to themselves, doing their thing, and being blessed with the best frontman in thrash metal history, Overkill can truly be called icons, legends and most of all: pioneers!

    Having influenced generations of bands and sounds over all these years, Overkill are still going amazingly strong, maybe even stronger than ever! After signing a contract with the big and longstanding Nuclear Blast family in 2009 and releasing the highly anticipated and critically acclaimed label debut, 'Ironbound' in 2010, followed by 'The Electric Age', Bobby Blitz and the guys went off again!

    'White Devil Armory,' Overkill's the 17th album, oozes all the trademarks you love about this band, refreshing them and adding a modern age feeling, without denying their roots and sticking to the original sound.

    Jewelcase Version


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - OVERKILL

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. XDM
  2. Armorist
  3. Down To The Bone
  4. PIG
  5. Bitter Pill
  6. Where There's Smoke
  7. Freedom Rings
  8. Another Day To Die
  9. King Of The Rat Bastards
  10. It's All Yours
  11. In The Name


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.