Model: MODCD150

SKU: 286752 Product ID: 577885

Format - CD

Release Date - 16/03/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Following on from her multi-award winning, critically acclaimed, self-titled debut album, LADYHAWKE release her second album. Recorded in New Zealand and France by producer and long-time collaborator Pascal Gabriel and features ten new songs including the single 'Black White & Blue'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LADYHAWKE

    Label - Modular

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Girl Like Me
  2. Sunday Drive
  3. Black, White & Blue
  4. Vaccine
  5. Blue Eyes
  6. Vanity
  7. The Quick & The Dead
  8. Anxiety
  9. Cellophane
  10. Gone Gone Gone

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.