Fabulous Rock 'n' Roll Songbook, The

Model: 2564641187

SKU: 468065 Product ID: 764110

Format - CD

Release Date - 15/11/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Cliff Richard, the UK's all-time greatest hit-maker, releases his 100th album "The Fabulous Rock 'n' Roll Songbook".

    This new studio album of 15 great rock 'n' roll tracks was recorded live at the Blackbird Studio and The Parlor in Nashville, Tennessee, and is Cliff Richard's tribute to the greats of rock 'n' roll who inspired and influenced him, such as Elvis Presley, Little Richard, Chuck Berry and Buddy Holly.

    The Fabulous Rock 'N' Roll Songbook sees Cliff Richard, one of the UK's first great rock 'n' rollers come full circle and sing heart-felt new versions of 'iconic' songs such as Teddy Bear (Elvis Presley), Rave On (Buddy Holly), Johnny B Goode (Chuck Berry), Rip It Up, (Little Richard), Dream Lover (Bobby Darin), Wake Up Little Susie (Everly Brothers) and Dream Lover (Bobby Darin). His 100th album release also features a brand new track One More Sunny Day.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - RICHARD, CLIFF

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Rip It Up
  2. Wake Up Little Susie
  3. Poetry In Motion
  4. Sealed With a Kiss
  5. Stood Up
  6. Such a Night
  7. School Days
  8. Teddy Bear & Too Much (medley)
  9. Don't Let Go
  10. Dream Lover
  11. Stuck on You
  12. Fabulous
  13. Rave On
  14. Johnny B. Goode
  15. One More Sunny Day


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 313ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer. All advertised pricing excludes Sydney International Airport store.