Innocent Eyes (Gold Series)

Model: 88985368092

SKU: 982146 Product ID: 839465


Add to Cart


    'The Gold Series' - Classic Australian Albums, Limited Gold Disc Under $10!

    'Innocent Eyes' is the debut album by Australian singer Delta Goodrem, first released in 2003.

    he album is a collection of piano-based pop and ballad tracks. Goodrem co-wrote most of the material, excluding "Throw It Away," "Lost Without You" and "Butterfly."

    It features two solely self-penned songs, "In My Own Time" and "Will You Fall for Me."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DELTA GOODREM

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Born To Try
  2. Innocent Eyes
  3. Not Me, Not I
  4. Throw It Away
  5. Lost Without You
  6. Predictable
  7. Butterfly
  8. In My Own Time
  9. My Big Mistake
  10. This Is Not Me
  11. Running Away
  12. A Year Ago Today
  13. Longer
  14. Will You Fall For Me


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an international classic! Malta, Slovenia, Germany, Israel, and the first of her FIVE in Sweden; all those countries gave Delta Number one singles, all of which came from this Multi-selling Aussie classic album! We love you, Delta!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best album. This album goes straight to the pool room. Such a beautiful talent.
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_982146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 270ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.