Model: 2782914

SKU: 275474 Product ID: 455596

Format - CD

Genre - Pop

Release Date - 12/11/10


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Loud is the brand new album from pop superstar Rihanna and features the massive smash hit single "Only Girl (in the World)".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - RIHANNA

    Label - Def Jam

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. S & M
  2. What's My Name?
  3. Cheers (Drink To That)
  4. Fading
  5. Only Girl (In The World)
  6. California King Bed
  7. Man Down
  8. Raining Men
  9. Complicated
  10. Skin
  11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.