Now: The Hits Of Summer 2014

Model: 5346515

SKU: 467881 Product ID: 763785

Format - CD

Release Date - 08/11/13

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    NOW Summer is here and ready to get your Summer started! NOW: The Hits of Summer 2014 kicks off Summer with 20 SMASH hits from some of the biggest artists killing it in the charts, right NOW! There's certified hits from the likes of Miley Cyrus, Avicii, Imagine Dragons, Naughty Boy, John Newman, Timomatic, Samantha Jade, Robin Thicke and so much more!


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Pop

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Miley Cyrus - We Can't Stop
  2. Avicii - You Make Me
  3. P!nk - Walk Of Shame
  4. John Newman - Love Me Again
  5. Imagine Dragons - On Top Of The World
  6. Passenger - Holes
  7. Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith - La La La
  8. Timomatic - Parachute
  9. Samantha Jade - Firestarter
  10. Ricki Lee - Come & Get In Trouble With Me (clean edit)
  11. Robin Thicke feat Kendrick Lamar - Give It 2 U (clean edit)
  12. Elen Levon - Wild Child
  13. The Potbelleez Ft B.O.B - Magic Number
  14. Awolnation - Sail
  15. Bloc Party - Ratchet (clean edit)
  16. Disclosure - When A Fire Starts To Burn
  17. Dizzee Rascal - I Don't Need A Reason
  18. Pez - One Life
  19. Ariana Grande feat Big Sean - Right There
  20. The Wanted - Walks Like Rihanna


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer. All advertised pricing excludes Sydney International Airport store.